Contacts

Exclusive distributor of products Ardesto in Ukraine, Central Europe, East Europe and CIS – company ERC.

 

Kyiv, 04073, Ukraine, 18A Marka Vovchka st.

Tel: (044) 230 34 74   |   erc.ua

*By clicking "Send" you agree to the processing of personal data
Ukraine
Ukraine

Office:

Kyiv, 04073, Ukraine, 18A Marka Vovchka st.

Phone:

+38 (044) 230 34 74

Working hours:

Mon-Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM

Sat-Sun: Day off

View on the map
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan

Office:

Baku, 83 Semed Vurgun str., (WORLD BUSINESS CENTER 15th floor, office 4)

Phone:

(994) 12 597 48 64

Email:

azerbaijan@erc.international

Working hours:

Mon-Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM

Sat-Sun: Day off

View on the map
Belarus
Belarus

Office:

Minsk, 62 Pritytsky st., Building 16, Office 1

Phone:

8 (017) 388 90 17

Email:

belarus@erc.international

Working hours:

Mon-Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM

Sat-Sun: Day off

View on the map
Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan

Office:

Almaty, 050000, Dostyk Avenue 180

Phone:

8 (727) 352 74 01

Email:

kazakhstan@erc.international

Working hours:

Mon-Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM (lunch break from 1:00PM to 2:00PM)

Sat-Sun: Day off

View on the map
Moldova
Moldova

Office:

Chișinau, MD-2068, Bd. Moscova 21, office 504

Phone:

+373 22 955 989

Email:

moldova@erc.international

Working hours:

Mon-Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM (lunch break from 1:00PM to 2:00PM)

Sat-Sun: Day off

View on the map
Sakartvelo
Sakartvelo

Office:

Tbilisi, 13a Givi Kvichidze st.

Email:

sakartvelo@erc.international

Working hours:

Mon-Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM

Sat-Sun: Day off

View on the map
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan

Office:

Tashkent, Yakkasaray district, 100022, 73 Bobur st.

Phone:

+998 (90) 998 12 36

Email:

uzbekistan@erc.international

Working hours:

Mon-Fri: 9:00AM to 6:00PM

Sat-Sun: Day off

View on the map
3